Team members

Team leader

Permanent researchers

Permanent engineers

PhD students


Administrative assistants

  • Gunther Tessier, Inria
  • Yveline Gourbil, Université Gustave Eiffel

Former members

  • Johann Priou, research engineer Inria/ANR France Relance/Sercel, now research engineer at Université Gustave Eiffel
  • Ivan Guéguen, Université Gustave Eiffel
  • Enora Denimal, Researcher (CR), now in Platon team, Inria
  • Domenico Vizzari,  postdoc ANR France Relance
  • Johann Giraudet, engineer ANR France Relance, now engineer at SDEL-CC (VINCI group)
  • Ambroise Cadoret, PhD 2023, now research engineer at IFPEN branch GreenWITS
  • Quentin Sourisseau, PhD 2022, now postdoc at Université Gustave Eiffel, SMC department
  • Bian Xiong, PhD 2021, now at HGtech, Wuhan, China
  • Eva Viefhues, PhD 2021, now at Deutsche Bahn
  • Frédéric Gillot, Associate Professor, Ecole Centrale de Lyon
  • David Pallier, PhD 2021 and engineer, now research engineer at nav4you
  • Swarup Mahato, postdoc, now postdoc at Kaunas University of Technology
  • Alexander Mendler, PhD 2020, now postdoc at Technical University of Munich, Germany
  • Szymon Greś, research engineer, now postdoc at ETH-Zürich/Aarhus University
  • Antoine Bassil, PhD 2019, now at Artelia
  • Mathieu Le Pen, engineer
  • Ludovic Gavérina, postdoc, now at ONERA
  • Nicolas Le Touz, PhD 2018, now at CEA
  • Antoine Crinière, R&D engineer at SCALIAN
  • Guillaume Gautier, postdoc, now at younoup
  • Delwar Bhuyan, PhD 2017, now research scientist at AiSight, Berlin
  • Nassif Berrabah, PhD 2017, now EDF R&D
  • Saeid Allahdadian, PhD 2017, University of British Columbia, now research scientist at Oracle
  • Subhamoy Sen, postdoc Inria, now assistant professor at Indian Institute of Technology Mandi
  • Dominique Siegert, researcher (CR) Ifsttar
  • Liangquan Zhang, postdoc Inria, now lecturer at Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications
  • Jordan Broons, postdoc IFSTTAR, now CTO of ecotropy
  • Alexandre Nassiopoulos, researcher (CR) Ifsttar, now CEO of ecotropy
  • Mohamed Oumri, PhD 2014, now R&D engineer at Renault-Nissan-Mitsubishi, France
  • Philppe Mellinger, CIFRE PhD 2014, now at CEA, Paris
  • Ahmed Jhinaoui, PhD 2014, now scientist at DNV GL, Singapore
  • Luciano Marin, PhD 2013, now professor at University of Parana, Brazil