Team Members

Research Scientists


  • Emmanouil (Manos) Athanasakos – at Inria, funded by Exploratory Action – IDEM
  • Ashok Krishnan Komalan Sindhu – at Inria, funded by PIA 5G Events Lab/ANR Parfait
  • Vijith Kumar – at Inria, funded by PIA 5G Events Lab
  • Vinay Kumar B.R. – at Inria and Université Côte d’Azur, award scholarship from the RISE Academy
  • Hariprasad Manjunath – at Inria, funded by 3IA and Qiti company
  • Charlotte Rodriguez – at Inria and Accenture Labs, funded by French Government via “Plan de Relance et le Programme d’Investissements d’Avenir”

PhD students

Technical staff

  • Louis Hauseux – at Inria

Visiting Scientists

  • Kavitha Veeraruna, Professor at IIT Bombay (sabbatical)


  • Jane Desplanques – Inria

Former members

See the former members of NEO

Comments are closed.