Team meeting

NEO has an internal meeting called the NIM (NEO’s Internal Meeting).

The first NIM took place on Wednesday 25 January 2017 and featured a presentation by Kostia Avrachenkov.

The second NIM took place on Wednesday 22 February and featured a presentation by Hlib Mykhailenko.

The following NIM took place on Wednesday 8 March and featured a presentation by Akhil Padinhare Thalasseryveettil.

The following NIM took place on Thursday 23 March and featured a presentation by Vladimir Mazalov.

The following NIM took place on Thursday 6 April and featured a part of the mini-course by Isaac Sonin.

The following NIM took place on Thursday 18 May and featured a presentation by Dimitra Politaki.

The following NIM took place on Thursday 1st June and featured a presentation by Eugene Feinberg.

The following NIM took place on Wednesday 14th June and featured the PhD thesis defense of Hlib Mykhailenko.

The following NIM took place on Wednesday 26 July and featured a presentation by Dima Rubanov.

The following NIM took place on Thursday 21 September and fetured a presentation by Dimitra Politaki.

The following NIM took place on Thursday 5 October and featured a presentation by Zaid Allybokus.

The following NIM took place on Thursday 19 October and featured a talk by Berksan Serbetci.

The following NIM took place on Thursday 16 November and featured a talk by Swapnil Dhamal.

The following NIM took place on Thursday 30 November and featured a talk by Albert Sunny.

The following NIM took place on Thursday 14 December and featured a talk by Sudheer Poojary.

The following NIM took place on Wednesday 10 January 2018 and featured a presentation by Alain Jean-Marie.

The following NIM took place on Wednesday 24 January 2018 and featured a presentation by Rajesh Sundaresan.

The following NIM took place on Wednesday 7 February 2018 and featured a presentation by Eitan Altman.

The following NIM took place on Wednesday 21 February 2018 and featured a presentation by Giovanni Neglia.

The following NIM took place on Wednesday 7 March 2018 and featured a presentation by Alain Jean-Marie.

The following NIM took place on Wednesday 21 March 2018 and featured a presentation by Konstantinos Dermentzis.

The following NIM took place on Wednesday 4 April 2018 and featured a presentation by Gagan Deep Singh Chhabra.

The following NIM took place on Wednesday 18 April 2018 and featured a presentation by Alain Jean-Marie.

The following NIM took place on Wednesday 16 May 2018 and featured a presentation by Giovanni Neglia.

The following NIM took place on Wednesday 13 June 2018 and featured a presentation by Nikhil Karamchandani.

The following NIM was embedded in the first NEO Retreat which took place on 27-28 June 2018.

The following NIM took place on Wednesday 5 September 2018 and featured a talk by Daniel Sadoc Menasche.

The following NIM took place on Wednesday 19 September 2018 and featured a presentation by Abhishek Bose.

The following NIM took place on Wednesday 3 October and featured a talk by Nicolas Allegra.

The following NIM took place on Wednesday 24 October 2018 and featured a talk by Mandar Datar.

The following NIM took place on Wednesday 9 January 2029 and featured a talk by Chuan Xu

The following NIM took place on Wednesday 23 January 2018 and featured a talk by Eitan Altman.

The next NIM will take place on Wednesday 6 February. It will feature a talk by Maximilien Dreveton.

Comments are closed.