Team members

Team Leader

Permanent and contractual researchers

PhD and Internship students

  • Thalita Firmo-Drumond, PhD
  • Bhargav teja Nallapu. PhD
  • Silvia Pagliarini, PhD
  • Anthony Strock, PhD
  • Remya Sankar, PhD
  • Pramod Kaushik, PhD

Team assistant

  • Chrystel Plumejeau, INRIA

Here we are !

And here is what we do!


Former students and colleagues

Comments are closed.