Team

Permanent researchers

Martin Hachet
Martin Hachet
Inria Senior Research Scientist
Team Leader
Martin.Hachet@inria.fr
Personal Website

PhotoID2016
Fabien Lotte
Inria Research Scientist
Fabien.Lotte@inria.fr
Personal Website

Pascal Guitton
Pascal Guitton
Professor University of Bordeaux
(50% at Potioc)
Pascal.Guitton@inria.fr

External Collaborators

Anke Brock
Anke Brock
ENAC

Post Doc

Lauren Thevin
Lauren Thevin
lauren.thevin@inria.fr
Joan Sol Roo
Joan Sol Roo
joan-sol.roo@inria.fr

PhD Student

Jelena
Jelena Mladenović
jelena.mladenovic@inria.fr
Personal Website
Rajkumar Darbar
rajkumar.darbar@inria.fr
Personal Website
Aurélien Appriou
aurelien.appriou@inria.fr
Léa Pillette
Léa Pillette
lea.pillette@inria.fr
Philippe Giraudeau
philippe.giraudeau@inria.fr
Pierre-Antoine Cinquin
pierre-antoine.cinquin@inria.fr
Picture of Camille Benaroch
Camille Benaroch
camille.benaroch@inria.fr

Engineers

Thibault Lain
Thibault Lainé
thibault.laine@inria.fr
Damien Caselli
Damien Caselli
damien.caselli@inria.fr
Thibaut Monseigne
Thibaut Monseigne
thibaut.monseigne@inria.fr
Erwan Normand
Erwan Normand
erwan.normand@inria.fr
Thibaut Monseigne
Théo Segonds
theo.segonds@inria.fr

Administrative members

boutros
Cécile Boutros
Research Team Assistant
cecile.boutros@inria.fr

Current Visitors

Mehdi Bugallo, Satyam Kumar

Former members

Jacek Jankowski
Thomas Hulin
Christian Muehl
Luc Varcellin
Florian Larrue
Pauline Davignon
Florent Berthaut
Aurélie Cohé
Alison Cellard
Robin Gourdel
Fatma Ben Guefrech
Boris Mansencal
Jeremy Laviole
Jeremy Frey
Camille Jeunet
Renaud Gervais
David Furio
Anke Brock
Stéphanie Rey
Benoit Coulais
Damien Clergeaud
Jérémy Albouys Perrois
Joan Sol Roo
Pierre Camilli
Léo Cousin

Former interns

Maxime Daniel, Maxime Duluc, Marie Demangeat, Juliette Pelletier,Hugo Germain, Dennis Wobrock, Loic Renaud, Manon Bonnet-Save, Léonard Pommereau, Suzy Teillet, Julia Schumacher, Emilie Jahanpour, John Kelway, Jeremy Albouys, Maxime Agor, Clémentine Petit, Jean Basset, John Eric Sanchez Suarez, Marie González Inostroza, Axelle Carlier, Juewen Wang, Anouk Liberge, Aline Roc, Anaïs Grimal

Visitors

Andreas Meinel, Thorsten Zander, Laurens Krol, Lena Andreessen, Nicoletta Caramia, Flavio Bertini, Nicholas Katzakis, Boris Mansencal, Asier Marzo

Comments are closed.