Team

Permanent Researchers

Martin Hachet
Martin Hachet
Inria Senior Research Scientist
Team Leader
Martin.Hachet@inria.fr
Personal Website
PhotoID2016
Fabien Lotte
Inria Senior Research Scientist
Fabien.Lotte@inria.fr
Personal Website
Pascal Guitton
Pascal Guitton
Professor University of Bordeaux
(50% at Potioc)
Pascal.Guitton@inria.fr

External Collaborators

Anke Brock
Anke Brock
ENAC

Post Doc

Joan Sol Roo
Joan Sol Roo
joan-sol.roo@inria.fr
Seyedeh Khadijeh Sadatnejad
Seyedeh Khadijeh Sadatnejad
seyedehkhadijeh.sadatnejad@inria.fr

PhD Student

Picture of Rajkumar Darbar
Rajkumar Darbar
rajkumar.darbar@inria.fr
Personal Website
Picture of Aurélien Appriou
Aurélien Appriou
aurelien.appriou@inria.fr
Léa Pillette
Léa Pillette
lea.pillette@inria.fr
Personal Website
Picture of Philippe Giraudeau
Philippe Giraudeau
philippe.giraudeau@inria.fr
Picture of Pierre-Antoine Cinquin
Pierre-Antoine Cinquin
pierre-antoine.cinquin@inria.fr
Picture of Camille Benaroch
Camille Benaroch
camille.benaroch@inria.fr
Picture of Aline Roc
Aline Roc
aline.roc@inria.fr
Picture of Adelaide
Adélaïde Genay
adelaide.genay@inria.fr

Engineers

Damien Caselli
Damien Caselli
damien.caselli@inria.fr
Thibaut Monseigne
Thibaut Monseigne
thibaut.monseigne@inria.fr
Personal Website
Erwan Normand
Erwan Normand
erwan.normand@inria.fr
Personal Website
Théo Segonds
Théo Segonds
theo.segonds@inria.fr

Administrative Members

Audrey Plaza
Audrey Plaza
Research Team Assistant
audrey.plaza@inria.fr

Interns

Maria Sayu Yamamoto

Former Members

Jacek Jankowski
Thomas Hulin
Christian Muehl
Luc Varcellin
Florian Larrue
Pauline Davignon
Florent Berthaut
Aurélie Cohé
Alison Cellard
Robin Gourdel
Fatma Ben Guefrech
Boris Mansencal
Jeremy Laviole
Jeremy Frey
Camille Jeunet
Renaud Gervais
David Furio
Stéphanie Rey
Benoit Coulais
Léo Cousin
Damien Clergeaud
Jérémy Albouys Perrois
Pierre Camilli
Thibault Lainé
Jelena Mladenovic
Lauren Thevin

Former Interns

Maxime Daniel, Maxime Duluc, Marie Demangeat, Juliette Pelletier, Hugo Germain, Dennis Wobrock, Loic Renaud,
Manon Bonnet-Save, Léonard Pommereau, Suzy Teillet, Julia Schumacher, Emilie Jahanpour, John Kelway, Maxime Agor,
Clémentine Petit, Jean Basset, John Eric Sanchez Suarez, Marie González Inostroza, Axelle Carlier, Juewen Wang,
Anouk Liberge, Anaïs Grimal, Romain Sabau, Smeety Pramij, Vincent Da Silva Pinto, Solène Lambert

Former Visitors

Andreas Meinel, Thorsten Zander, Laurens Krol, Lena Andreessen, Nicoletta Caramia, Flavio Bertini, Nicholas Katzakis,
Boris Mansencal, Asier Marzo, Mehdi Bugallo, Satyam Kumar

Former Administrative Members

Cécile Boutros

Comments are closed.