Team

Permanent Researchers

Martin Hachet
Martin Hachet
Inria Senior Research Scientist
Team Leader
Martin.Hachet@inria.fr
Personal Website
PhotoID2016
Fabien Lotte
Inria Senior Research Scientist
Fabien.Lotte@inria.fr
Personal Website
Pascal Guitton
Pascal Guitton
Professor University of Bordeaux
(50% at Potioc)
Pascal.Guitton@inria.fr

External Collaborators

Anke Brock
Anke Brock
ENAC

Post Doc

Seyedeh Khadijeh Sadatnejad
Seyedeh Khadijeh Sadatnejad
seyedehkhadijeh.sadatnejad@inria.fr

PhD Student

Picture of Rajkumar Darbar
Rajkumar Darbar
rajkumar.darbar@inria.fr
Personal Website
Picture of Aurélien Appriou
Aurélien Appriou
aurelien.appriou@inria.fr
Picture of Philippe Giraudeau
Philippe Giraudeau
philippe.giraudeau@inria.fr
Picture of Camille Benaroch
Camille Benaroch
camille.benaroch@inria.fr
Picture of Aline Roc
Aline Roc
aline.roc@inria.fr
Picture of Adelaide
Adélaïde Genay
adelaide.genay@inria.fr
Picture of Ambre Assor
Ambre Assor
ambre.assor@inria.fr

Engineers

Thibaut Monseigne
Thibaut Monseigne
thibaut.monseigne@inria.fr
Personal Website
Erwan Normand
Erwan Normand
erwan.normand@inria.fr
Personal Website
Joan Odicio-Vilchez
Joan Odicio-Vilchez
joan.odicio-vilchez@inria.fr

Administrative Members

Audrey Plaza
Audrey Plaza
Research Team Assistant
audrey.plaza@inria.fr


Former Members

  • Jacek Jankowski
  • Thomas Hulin
  • Christian Muehl
  • Luc Varcellin
  • Florian Larrue
  • Pauline Davignon
  • Florent Berthaut
  • Aurélie Cohé
  • Alison Cellard
  • Robin Gourdel
  • Fatma Ben Guefrech
  • Boris Mansencal
  • Jeremy Laviole
  • Jeremy Frey
  • Camille Jeunet
  • Renaud Gervais
  • David Furio
  • Stéphanie Rey
  • Benoit Coulais
  • Léo Cousin
  • Damien Clergeaud
  • Jérémy Albouys Perrois
  • Pierre Camilli
  • Thibault Lainé
  • Jelena Mladenovic
  • Lauren Thevin
  • Joan Sol Roo
  • Pierre-Antoine Cinquin
  • Damien Caselli
  • Léa Pillette

Former Interns

Maxime Daniel, Maxime Duluc, Marie Demangeat, Juliette Pelletier, Hugo Germain, Dennis Wobrock, Loic Renaud,
Manon Bonnet-Save, Léonard Pommereau, Suzy Teillet, Julia Schumacher, Emilie Jahanpour, John Kelway, Maxime Agor,
Clémentine Petit, Jean Basset, John Eric Sanchez Suarez, Marie González Inostroza, Axelle Carlier, Juewen Wang,
Anouk Liberge, Anaïs Grimal, Romain Sabau, Smeety Pramij, Vincent Da Silva Pinto, Solène Lambert, Maria Sayu Yamamoto,
Eidan Tzdaka, Léna Kolodzienski, Florian Renaud, David Trocellier, Hugo Fournier, Alina Lushnikova

Former Visitors

Andreas Meinel, Thorsten Zander, Laurens Krol, Lena Andreessen, Nicoletta Caramia, Flavio Bertini, Nicholas Katzakis,
Boris Mansencal, Asier Marzo, Mehdi Bugallo, Satyam Kumar

Former Administrative Members

Cécile Boutros

Comments are closed.