Team


Permanent researchers

Martin Hachet
Martin Hachet
Inria Research scientist
Team Leader
Martin.Hachet@inria.fr
Personal Website
PhotoID2016
Fabien Lotte
Inria Research scientist
Fabien.Lotte@inria.fr
Personal Website

Anke Brock
Anke Brock
Inria Research scientist
Anke.Brock@inria.fr
Personal Website
Pascal Guitton
Pascal Guitton
Professor University of Bordeaux
Pascal.Guitton@inria.fr

Doctorants

Jelena
Jelena Mladenović
PhD Student
jelena.mladenovic@inria.fr
Personal Website
Damien Clergeaud
Damien Clergeaud
PhD Student
damien.clergeaud@inria.fr
Joan Sol Roo
Joan Sol Roo
PhD Student
joan-sol.roo@inria.fr
Personal Website
Léa Pillette
Léa Pillette
PhD Student
lea.pillette@inria.fr
Stéphanie Rey
PhD Student
stephanie.rey@inria.fr
Pierre-Antoine Cinquin
PhD Student
pierre-antoine.cinquin@inria.fr

Engineers

Thibault Lain
Thibault Lainé
Engineer
thibault.laine@inria.fr
Benoît Coulais
Benoît Coulais
Engineer
benoit.coulais@inria.fr

Administrative members

Catherine Mégrat
Catherine Mégrat
Research Team Assistant
catherine.cattaert_megrat@inria.fr
boutros
Cécile Boutros
Research Team Assistant
cecile.boutros@inria.fr

Interns

Philippe Giraudeau
John Kelway
Jeremy Albouys

Former members

Jacek Jankowski
Thomas Hulin
Christian Muehl
Luc Varcellin
Florian Larrue
Pauline Davignon
Florent Berthaut
Aurélie Cohé
Alison Cellard
Robin Gourdel
Fatma Ben Guefrech
Jeremy Laviole
Jeremy Frey
Camille Jeunet
Renaud Gervais

Former interns

Maxime Daniel, Maxime Duluc, Marie Demangeat, Juliette Pelletier,Hugo Germain

Manon Bonnet-Save, Suzy Teillet, Julia Schumacher, Emilie Jahanpour

Visitors

Nicoletta Caramia, Flavio Bertini, Nicholas Katzakis, Boris Mansencal, Asier Marzo