Team

Permanent researchers

Martin Hachet
Martin Hachet
Inria Senior Research Scientist
Team Leader
Martin.Hachet@inria.fr
Personal Website

PhotoID2016
Fabien Lotte
Inria Research Scientist
Fabien.Lotte@inria.fr
Personal Website

Pascal Guitton
Pascal Guitton
Professor University of Bordeaux
(50% at Potioc)
Pascal.Guitton@inria.fr

External Collaborators

Anke Brock
Anke Brock
ENAC

Post Doc

Lauren Thevin
Lauren Thevin
lauren.thevin@inria.fr

PhD Student

Jelena
Jelena Mladenović
PhD Student
jelena.mladenovic@inria.fr
Personal Website

Joan Sol Roo
Joan Sol Roo
PhD Student
joan-sol.roo@inria.fr
Personal Website

Aurélien Appriou
PhD Student
aurelien.appriou@inria.fr

Léa Pillette
Léa Pillette
PhD Student
lea.pillette@inria.fr

Philippe Giraudeau
PhD Student
philippe.giraudeau@inria.fr

Pierre-Antoine Cinquin
PhD Student
pierre-antoine.cinquin@inria.fr

Rajkumar Darbar
PhD Student
rajkumar.darbar@inria.fr
Personal Website

Engineers

Thibault Lain
Thibault Lainé
Engineer
thibault.laine@inria.fr

Jérémy Albouys Perrois
Jérémy Albouys Perrois
Engineer
jeremy.albouys-perrois@inria.fr

Pierre Camilli
Pierre Camilli
Engineer
pierre.camilli@inria.fr

Administrative members

boutros
Cécile Boutros
Research Team Assistant
cecile.boutros@inria.fr

Interns

Former members

Jacek Jankowski
Thomas Hulin
Christian Muehl
Luc Varcellin

Florian Larrue
Pauline Davignon
Florent Berthaut
Aurélie Cohé

Alison Cellard
Robin Gourdel
Fatma Ben Guefrech
Boris Mansencal

Jeremy Laviole
Jeremy Frey
Camille Jeunet
Renaud Gervais

David Furio
Anke Brock
Jean Basset
Stéphanie Rey

Benoit Coulais
Damien Clergeaud

Former interns

Maxime Daniel, Maxime Duluc, Marie Demangeat, Juliette Pelletier,Hugo Germain, Dennis Wobrock, Aurélien Appriou
Loic Renaud, Manon Bonnet-Save, Léonard Pommereau, Suzy Teillet, Julia Schumacher, Emilie Jahanpour, Philippe Giraudeau, John Kelway
Jeremy Albouys, Maxime Agor, Clémentine Petit, Jean Basset, John Eric Sanchez Suarez

Visitors

Andreas Meinel, Thorsten Zander, Laurens Krol, Lena Andreessen, Nicoletta Caramia, Flavio Bertini, Nicholas Katzakis, Boris Mansencal, Asier Marzo

Comments are closed