Team

Permanent Researchers

Pierre Dragicevic
Pierre Dragicevic
Inria Research Scientist
pierre.dragicevic@inria.fr
Personal Website

Martin Hachet
Martin Hachet
Inria Senior Research Scientist
Team Leader
martin.hachet@inria.fr
Personal Website

Yvonne Jansen
Yvonne Jansen
CNRS Research Scientist
yvonne.jansen@inria.fr
Personal Website

Fabien Lotte
Fabien Lotte
Inria Senior Research Scientist
fabien.lotte@inria.fr
Personal Website

Arnaud Prouzeau
Arnaud Prouzeau
ISFP Research Scientist
arnaud.prouzeau@inria.fr
Personal Website


External Collaborators :
Anke Brock, ENAC (Personal Website)
Stéphanie Cardoso, Université de Bordeaux (Personal Website)
Thibault Audouit, Université de Bordeaux

Post Doc

Luiz Morais
luiz.morais@inria.fr
Personal Website

Cecilia Ostertag
Cecilia Ostertag
cecilia.ostertag@inria.fr

Sébastien Rimbert
Sébastien Rimbert
sebastien.rimbert@inria.fr

PhD Student

Picture of Ambre Assor
Ambre Assor
ambre.assor@inria.fr

Picture of Adelaide
Adélaïde Genay
adelaide.genay@inria.fr
Personal Website

Picture of Edwige
Edwige Gros
edwige.gros@inria.fr

Picture of Morgane
Morgane Koval
morgane.koval@inria.fr
Personal Website

Picture of Maudeline
Maudeline Marlier
maudeline.marlier@sncf.fr

Picture of Clara
Clara Rigaud
clara.rigaud@inria.fr

Picture of Aline Roc
Aline Roc
aline.roc@inria.fr

Picture of David
David Trocellier
david.trocellier@inria.fr

Picture of Marc
Marc Welter
marc.welter@inria.fr

Engineers

Axel Bouneau
Axel Bouneau
axel.bouneau@inria.fr

Vincent Casamayou
Vincent Casamayou
vincent.casamayou@inria.fr

Pauline Dreyer
Pauline Dreyer
pauline.dreyer@inria.fr

Thibaut Monseigne
Thibaut Monseigne
thibaut.monseigne@inria.fr
Personal Website

Administrative Members

Audrey Plaza
Audrey Plaza
Assistante d’équipe de recherche
audrey.plaza@inria.fr


Interns

  • Anagaël Pereira
  • Jordan Azzouguen
  • Leana Petiot

Former Members

  • Jacek Jankowski
  • Thomas Hulin
  • Christian Muehl
  • Luc Varcellin
  • Florian Larrue
  • Pauline Davignon
  • Florent Berthaut
  • Aurélie Cohé
  • Alison Cellard
  • Robin Gourdel
  • Fatma Ben Guefrech
  • Boris Mansencal
  • Jeremy Laviole
  • Jeremy Frey
  • Camille Jeunet
  • Renaud Gervais
  • David Furio
  • Stéphanie Rey
  • Benoit Coulais
  • Léo Cousin
  • Damien Clergeaud
  • Jérémy Albouys Perrois
  • Pierre Camilli
  • Thibault Lainé
  • Jelena Mladenovic
  • Lauren Thevin
  • Joan Sol Roo
  • Pierre-Antoine Cinquin
  • Damien Caselli
  • Léa Pillette
  • Théo Segonds
  • Erwan Normand
  • Aurélien Appriou
  • Seyedekhadijeh Sadatnejad
  • Joan Odicio-Vilchez
  • Pascal Guitton
  • Philippe Giraudeau
  • Rajkumar Darbar

Former Interns

  • Maxime Daniel
  • Maxime Duluc
  • Marie Demangeat
  • Juliette Pelletier
  • Hugo Germain
  • Dennis Wobrock
  • Loic Renaud
  • Manon Bonnet-Save
  • Léonard Pommereau
  • Suzy Teillet
  • Julia Schumacher
  • Emilie Jahanpour
  • John Kelway
  • Maxime Agor
  • Clémentine Petit
  • Jean Basset
  • John Eric Sanchez Suarez
  • Marie González Inostroza
  • Axelle Carlier
  • Juewen Wang
  • Anouk Liberge
  • Anaïs Grimal
  • Romain Sabau
  • Smeety Pramij
  • Vincent Da Silva Pinto
  • Solène Lambert
  • Maria Sayu Yamamoto
  • Eidan Tzdaka
  • Léna Kolodzienski
  • Florian Renaud
  • Hugo Fournier
  • Alina Lushnikova
  • Mihai Anca
  • Thibault Audouit
  • Julie Vallcaneras
  • Alper Er
  • Nibras Abo-Alzahab

Former Visitors

  • Andreas Meinel
  • Thorsten Zander
  • Laurens Krol
  • Lena Andreessen
  • Nicoletta Caramia
  • Flavio Bertini
  • Nicholas Katzakis
  • Boris Mansencal
  • Asier Marzo
  • Mehdi Bugallo
  • Satyam Kumar

Former Administrative Members

Cécile Boutros

Comments are closed.