Research scientists

Faculty members

  • Bernard Bonnard, Université de Bourgogne Franche-Comté, Professor Emeritus
  • Jean-Baptiste Caillau, Université Côte d’Azur, Professor

Administrative assistant

Post-doctoral fellows

  • Sofya Maslovskaya, Inria (joint with  Biocore)

PhD students

External collaborators

Former members

  • Ludovic Rifford, Université Côte d’Azur, Professor, was a founding member of McTAO
  • Gilles Lebeau, Université Côte d’Azur, Professor, has been an invited fellow (délégation, jointly with COFFEE and FACTAS teams)
  • Walid Djema (post-doc until August, 2019, now researcher with Biocore)
  • Zeinab Badreddine (PhD student, defended November, 2018; now a post-doc at LSS Supélec)
  • Zeng Chen (PhD student, defended September, 2016; now Lecturer at Zhejiang University)
  • Olivier Cots (postdoc; now Assistant Professor at ENSEEIHT)
  • Helen Henninger (PhD student, defended October, 2015; now postdoc at Politecnico Milano)
  • Lionel Jassionnesse (PhD student, defended November, 2014)
  • Christel Kozinski (former administrative assistant of the team)
  • Ayadi Lazrag (PhD student, defended October, 2014)
  • John Marriott (PhD student, defended September, 2013)
  • Florentina Nicolau (postdoc; now Assistant Professor at ENSEA)
  • Michaël Orieux (PhD student, defended November, 2018; now postdoc at SISSA)
  • Laurent Pfeiffer (postdoc; now Assistant Professor at Univ. Graz)
  • Achille Sassi (PhD student, defended January, 2017; now consultant at Accenture)