Team

Faculty

Paul Muhlethaler Paul Muhlethaler
Faculty, Inria-EVA (Team Leader)
(p) +33 1 39 63 52 78
paul.muhlethaler@inria.fr
Pascale Minet Pascale Minet
Faculty, Inria-EVA
(p) +33 1 39 63 52 33
http://hipercom.gforge.inria.fr/people/minet/
pascale.minet@inria.fr
Thomas Watteyne Thomas Watteyne
Faculty, Inria-EVA
(p) +33 1 39 63 52 63
(m) +33 7 83 08 34 97
thomas.watteyne@inria.fr
www.thomaswatteyne.com
@thomaswatteyne

Team Assistant

anonymous Kevin Bonny
Team Assistant
(p) +33 1 80 49 40 08
kevin.bonny@inria.fr

Postdocs

Tengfei Chang Tengfei Chang
Postdoctoral Research Engineer
(p) +33 1 39 63 56 36
Research Topic: OpenWSN
tengfei.chang@inria.fr
@TengfeiChang

Research Engineers

anonymous Yasuyuki Tanaka
Research Engineer
yasuyuki.tanaka@inria.fr
Research Topic: 6TiSCH Distributed Scheduling
Advisors: Pascale Minet, Thomas Watteyne

PhD students

Keoma Brun-Laguna Keoma Brun-Laguna
PhD Student
keoma.brun@inria.fr
kbl.netlib.re
@BrunKeoma
Research Topic: Deterministic Networking for the Industrial Internet of Things
Advisors: Thomas Watteyne (Inria-EVA), Pascale Minet (Inria-EVA)
Fatma Marzouk Fatma Marzouk
PhD Student, ENSI (Tunisia), Cotutelle with EDITE
Research Topic: Safety trafic for VANETs
Advisors: Anis Laouiti (Telecom Sud-Paris), Paul Muhlethaler (Inria-EVA)
Jonathan Munoz Jonathan Munoz
PhD Student
jonathan.munoz@inria.fr
@JonathanMMunozS
Research Topic: km-scale Industrial Networking
Advisors: Thomas Watteyne (Inria-EVA), Paul Muhlethaler (Inria-EVA)

Interns

anonymous Felipe Moran
MSc intern from ENSTA ParisTech, EDF fellow, 1 September 2017 – 31 August 2018
felipe.moran-correa-meyer@inria.fr
Research Topic: mote feeding habits, SmartMesh IP
Advisor: Thomas Watteyne
anonymous Marcelo Augusto Ferreira
MSc intern from ENSTA ParisTech, 1 May – 31 August 2018
marcelo.ferreira@inria.fr
Research Topic: Extension of F-Interop to IEEE802.15.4 sub-GHz
Advisor: Thomas Watteyne
anonymous Fabian Rincon Vija
MSc intern from ENSTA ParisTech, 14 May – 31 August 2018
fabian.rincon-vija@inria.fr
Research Topic: Measuring Energy Consumption in F-Interop
Advisor: Thomas Watteyne

Associate Researchers

Malisa Vucinic Mališa Vučinić
Research Scientist, University of Montenegro
Research Topic: IoT and 6TiSCH Security
Joint Research Project: H2020 F-Interop, SPOTS open-call project
Collaboration with: Thomas Watteyne
malisav@ac.me
Xavi Vilajosana Xavi Vilajosana
Principal Investigator, Universitat Oberta de Catalunya
Research Topic: 6TiSCH, OpenWSN and OpenMote
Joint Research Project: H2020 F-Interop, F-Lora open-call project
Collaboration with: Thomas Watteyne
xvilajosana.org
Nadjib Achir Nadjib Achir
Associate Professor, University Paris XIII
nadjib.achir@inria.fr
anonymous Samia Bouzefrane
Associate Professor, Conservatoire National des Arts et Métiers (CNAM)
Currently in Délégation from CNAM
Research Topic: virtualization
anonymous Selma Boumerdassi
Associate Professor, Conservatoire National des Arts et Métiers (CNAM)
Research Topic: security and localization in ad-hoc networks
Philippe Jacquet Philippe Jacquet
Department Head, Applied Mathematics, Alcatel-Lucent
Research Topic: protocols and modeling
anonymous Anis Laouiti
Associate Professor, Telecom Sud-Paris
Research Topic: protocols for VANETs and sensors dissemination
anonymous Dana Marinca
Associate Professor, Université de Versailles Saint-Quentin-en-Yvelines (UVSQ)
Research Topic: learning techniques
Nadjib Ait Saadi Nadjib Ait Saadi
Associate Professor, University Paris-Est Créteil (UPEC)
(p) +33 1 41 80 73 10
http://sites.google.com/site/nadjibaitsaadi/
nadjib.aitsaadi@u-pec.fr

Alumni

Ziran Zhang Ziran Zhang
Postdoctoral Research Lead (Jan 2017-April 2018), Inria@SiliconValley fellow
Research Topic: Infrastructure Monitoring in a Smart Marina Environment
(p) +33 1 80 49 41 43
ziran.zhang@inria.fr
Remy Leone Remy Leone
Postdoctoral Research Engineer (2016-2018)
Research Topic: Redefining Interoperability Testing for the Internet of Things
Younes Bouchaala Younes Bouchaala
PhD student, VeDeCoM (2014-2017)
younes.bouchaala@inria.fr
younes.bouchaala@vedecom.fr
Research Topic: Handling Safety Messages in Vehicular Ad-Hoc Networks (VANETs)
Advisors: Paul Muhlethaler (Inria-EVA), Oyunchimeg Shagdard (Inria-RITS)
Nesrine Ben Hassine Nesrine Ben Hassine
PhD Student (2014-2017)
Research Topic: Distributed Learning Algorithms for Network Resource Management
Advisors: Pascale Minet (Inria-EVA), Dominique Barth (UVSQ)
Ines Khoufi Ines Khoufi
PhD Student (2012-2015), Postdoctoral Research Engineer (2016-2017)
Research Topic: Deploying Wireless Sensor Networks
Advisor: Pascale Minet
Mohamed Elhadad Mohamed Elhadad
PhD Student, ENSI (Tunisia), Cotutelle with EDITE (2014-2016)
Research Topic: Protocols for VANETs, optimization
Advisors: Anis Laouiti (Telecom Sud-Paris), Paul Muhlethaler (Inria-EVA)
Christine Anocq Christine Anocq
Team Assistant, 2009-2016
Erwan Livolant Erwan Livolant
Research Engineer, 2011-2016

Comments are closed