Enduring Impact Award at MICCAI 2013

Nicholas Ayache received MICCAI 2013 “Enduring Impact Award” for  his scientific contributions since the inception of the conference in 1998. This award was established  four years ago and was previously assigned to Ron Kikinis (Harvard Medical School), Russ Taylor (Johns Hopkins), Chris Taylor (Manchester Univ.) And Jerry Prince (Johns Hopkins). Nicholas took the opportunity to thank the team and all his collaborators.

Comments are closed.